[x]
[x]

FAQs

Ans: All your photos in this app can be seen by other members.

Ans: Your name, age and gender which you provided in the app will be visible to other members.

Ans: Your username, email id and location will not be visible to anyone. On some screens we only show the distance between you and the other member.

Ans:Length & Prices of subscription: We offer in-App subscription packages to purchase so you can access contact member service. You will be charged in equivalent price in your local currency. If an auto-renew subscription (if offered) automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Please note following information regarding Your auto-renewing subscription here.

If not-auto-renew subscription is offered then it will not auto renew at the time of expiry. You will be given option to manually renew it.

Ans: Sorry, no refund can be provided on your paid access fees. If you would like to cancel your current subscription, you can find helpful information from Apple here Google Playstore here

Ans: You can delete your account from Account settings section of the App. You can find account settings option in the menu of the app. Please note once deleted, you can't recover your account. Any fees you have paid can not be refunded.

Ans: You can report a profile or its content from that person's profile. There should be an option there to report or block a person from contacting you. When you report a profile, we investigate and take action on it within 72 hrs. You can also contact us from feedback section of the app.

Ans: You can find answer to this question and other relevant information in our Terms & Conditions & Privacy Policy. In short, harassing, stalking, bullying any members here or uploading obscene images, content and messages will lead to account being blocked.

Ans: On every member's profile details screen, you will find a 3 vertical dot or similar menu icon towards right under the profile picture of the member. From there you can report or block a member. We aim to look into all such reports within 24 hrs and take action within 48 hrs.

Ans: This app was built by www.PhoenixGMN.com (UK registered company) in partnership with www.PhoenixInfomedia.in (India registered company) for one of our clients. We handle its development, upgrades, payments, billing and operations on behalf of our clients.